Biopesticides

Biopesticides

Our expertise, your success

Our expertise, your success

Biopesticides

Biopesticides

Our expertise, your success

Our expertise, your success

Biopesticides

Biopesticides

Our expertise, your success

Our expertise, your success

Biopesticides

Biopesticides

Our expertise, your success

Our expertise, your success

Biopesticides

Biopesticides

Our expertise, your success

Our expertise, your success

image

 

July 25, 2018 - Please note that AEF Global Inc. office will be closed from July 30 to August 5, 2018. If necessary, please send your urgent requests to the following email address: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

November 27 2017. - AEF Global will be presenting its products FungOUT and Bioprotec PLUS at the Organic Grower Summit, December 13-14 2017 in Monterey at the Hyatt Regency Monterey, California, booth 212.  Come and see us.

 

 

June 7 2017. - New Label extension for Buran granted by PMRA. Buran Biological Fungicide now has a registration for control of powdery mildew, when used with a surfactant. This registration boosts the label that already has suppression of scab in apple.  Having both diseases on the label and with the unique mode of action allows all apple growers to have a new resistance tool to integrate into their IPM fungicide programs. As a biological product Buran has excellent crop and worker safety and has a 0 day PHI and quick re-entry period.

 

 

 

 

 

April 13, 2017 - M. Stuart Cullen, Director of Sales and Marketing will be presenting our products at AGRITECH 2017 in Plant City, Florida April 18-19, 2017. Come and see us.

 

 

AEF Global welcomes Mr Gareth Davis as its new sales and technical service représentative in Ontario. AEF will exhibit at the Ontario Fruit and Veggie Convention at the Scotia Convention Centre in Niagara Falls from February 21st to 23rd. Come and see us at booth 1013.

AEF Global is proud to annonce the nomination of Mr Stuart Cullen as its Director of Sales and Marketing. Stuart will continu to oversee the expansion of the AEF products in Canada as well as ensure the launch of our products FungOUT and Bioprotec PLUS in the US market.


AEF Global conducted a trial with Tivano on strawberry plants at the University of Florida. To learn more, come meet us at the International Strawberry Symposium held at the Quebec city Convention Center from August 14-16, 2016.

Agriculture

Forestry

Innovation

About

AEF Global is a Canadian company specialized in biopesticides and IPM products for the ornamental horticulture, agriculture and forestry sectors.

Contact us

Phone: 418 838-4441
Toll free: 1 866 622-3222
Fax: 418 838-9909
E-mail: info@aefglobal.com

925 Calfats street, Lévis, QC, G6Y 9E8, Canada

Find us

Biopesticides

Biopesticides

Notre expertise, votre réussite

Notre expertise, votre réussite

Biopesticides

Biopesticides

Notre expertise, votre réussite

Notre expertise, votre réussite

Biopesticides

Biopesticides

Notre expertise, votre réussite

Notre expertise, votre réussite

Biopesticides

Biopesticides

Notre expertise, votre réussite

Notre expertise, votre réussite

Biopesticides

Biopesticides

Notre expertise, votre réussite

Notre expertise, votre réussite

image

Le 9 juin 2017 - Pour tous les producteurs de fraises souhaitant diminuer les populations du charançon noir de la vigne, voici un exemple de réussite publié dans la Terre de Chez Nous: http://www.laterre.ca/actualites/alimentation/nematodes-benefiques-fraises.php

 

 

 

 

 

Le 7 juin 2017 -  Nouvelle extension d’étiquette accordée par l’ARLA pour le Buran. Le biofongicide Buran est maintenant homologué pour la suppression du blanc dans la pomme lorsqu’utilisé avec un surfactant. Ceci s’ajoute à la répression de la tavelure déjà sur l’étiquette. Avec son mode d’action unique et une double mention de maladie sur l’étiquette, Buran offre une solution aux producteurs de pommes pour intégrer un biofongicide dans leur régie de lutte contre deux maladies assurant une meilleure sécurité des travailleurs et innocuité du fruit et avec des délais de réentrées (4 heures) et pré-récolte (0 jour) très courts.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LE 13 avril 2017. AEF Global présentera ses produits lors de AGRITECH 2017 à Plant City en Floride les 18 et 19 avril 2017. Venez nous rencontrer.

 

 

AEF Global souhaite la bienvenue à M. Gareth Davis qui s’est joint à l’entreprise comme représentant ventes et service technique pour l’Ontario. AEF participera comme exposant au salon Ontario Fruit and Veggie Convention au Centre de foire Scotia à Niagara Falls du 21 au 23 février 2017. Venez nous rencontrer au kiosque 1013.

AEF Global annonce la nomination de M. Stuart Cullen à titre de Directeur des ventes et Marketing. Stuart poursuivra l’expansion des produits AEF dans le marché canadien en plus d’assurer le lancement de nos produits FungOUT et Bioprotec PLUS sur le marché américain.

AEF Global a réalisé à l’Université de la Floride un essai avec le produit Tivano sur la fraise. Venez nous rencontrer au Congrès international sur la fraise au Centre des congrès de Québec du 14-16 août prochain afin d’en apprendre davantage.

 

 

 

Agriculture

Foresterie

Innovation

À propos

AEF Global est une entreprise québécoise spécialisée dans le domaine des biopesticides, des produits de lutte intégrée pour les secteurs de l’horticulture ornementale, de l’agriculture et de la foresterie.

Nous contacter

Téléphone: 418 838-4441
Sans frais: 1-866-622-3222
Fax: 418 838-9909
Courriel: info@aefglobal.com

925 des Calfats, Lévis, QC, G6Y 9E8, Canada

Nous trouver