Agriculture

AEF Global began its activities by developing and registering its own Btk strain at the end of the 1990’s. The development was carried out entirely in Quebec. This biopesticide, well known under the brand Bioprotec CAF, is now marketed across Canada by AEF and used in numerous agricultural crops for more than 15 years. The same product is now registered in the USA and is available under the name Bioprotec Plus.

Since then AEF has registered 2 novel active ingredients in Canada as well as the US. These ingredients are found in 5 registered products available for fruit and vegetable growers across both countries.

Our products fit very well into an IPM program, compatible with many products and with the use of beneficial insects. Using our products as part of an IPM program will help reduce pesticide usage and reduce the risk of the development of disease resistance.

Click here to see our fungicides for agriculture
Click here to see our insecticides for agriculture

Agriculture

Forestry

Innovation

About

AEF Global is a Canadian company specialized in biopesticides and IPM products for the ornamental horticulture, agriculture and forestry sectors.

Contact us

Phone: 418 838-4441
Toll free: 1-866-622-3222
Fax: 418 838-9909
E-mail: info@aefglobal.com

925 Calfats street, Lévis, QC, G6Y 9E8, Canada

Find us

Agriculture

AEF Global a débuté ses activités en développant et homologuant sa propre souche de Btk au tournant des années 2000. Le développement a été effectué entièrement au Québec. Ce biopesticide bien connu sous le nom de Bioprotec CAF est maintenant commercialisé partout au Canada par AEF dans diverses produtions agricoles depuis plus de 15 ans. Ce même produit est homologué aux États-Unis et est disponible sous le nom Bioprotec Plus.

Depuis, AEF a homologué deux autres matières actives qui ont permis le lancement de 5 autres produits dans le secteur agricole.

Nos produits s’insèrent très bien dans un programme de lutte intégrée, compte tenu de leur compatibilité avec nombre de produits conventionnels et aux insectes bénéfiques. Cela contribue à réduire la présence de pesticides sur les fruits et légumes ainsi que le développement de résistance.

Cliquer ici pour voir nos fongicides pour l'agriculture
Cliquer ici pour voir nos insecticides pour l'agriculture

Agriculture

Foresterie

Innovation

À propos

AEF Global est une entreprise québécoise spécialisée dans le domaine des biopesticides, des produits de lutte intégrée pour les secteurs de l’horticulture ornementale, de l’agriculture et de la foresterie.

Nous contacter

Téléphone: 418 838-4441
Sans frais: 1-866-622-3222
Fax: 418 838-9909
Courriel: info@aefglobal.com

925 des Calfats, Lévis, QC, G6Y 9E8, Canada

Nous trouver